Mentor Group

The University has a Mentor Group consisting of a galaxy of distinguished academicians and intellectual luminaries who actively contribute in the overall development and growth of the University in the area of state of art infrastructure, architecture, establishment of schools and there allied centres and departments, course content & curriculum designing, affiliation with international bodies, teaching pedagogy, learning methodology, prospective areas of research etc. The renowned members of this group are :

Mr. Egil Lothe

Dr. Kapil Kapoor

Prof. S.L.T.S Rinpoche

Dr. Lokesh Chandra

Shri Geshe Samten

Dr. S.R. Bhatt

Dr. Arvind Sharma

Prof. Geo Lyong Lee

Prof. P. Bilmoria

Prof. S.Kondapalli